Open Hockey

Adult open hockey skaters

Arenas are open with modified procedures in place.

Enjoy some good old-fashioned pickup hockey this season! Work on your stick or puck handling skills, or join others for an easy-going pickup game during our Open Hockey sessions. Admission is free and open to the public, and all skill levels are welcome.

Scroll table right to see more

Youth open hockey

Open to ages 18 and under. Full protective gear is required. Slap shots, checking and physical play of any kind are not allowed.

Charles M. Schulz - Highland Arena

Arena information

Date

Time

Thursday, Dec. 9  3–4:30 p.m. (North rink)
Sunday, Dec. 26 4–5:30 p.m. (North rink)
Wednesday, Dec. 29 3:45–5 p.m. (North rink)
Scroll table right to see more

Adult open hockey

Open to ages 18 and older. Full protective gear is recommended, with a minimum of helmet, skates and gloves required. Slap shots, checking and physical play of any kind are not allowed.

TCO Sports Garden – TCO Rink

Facility information

Date Time
Friday, Nov. 19 10:30–11:45 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 17 10:30–11:45 a.m.

 

Aldrich Arena

Arena information

Date Time
Friday, Dec. 3 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 10 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 7 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 14 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 21 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 11 Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 25 Noon–1 p.m.