County Holidays

Most offices are closed on these days.

Scroll table right to see more
Holiday Date observed in 2021 Date observed in 2022
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1 Friday, Dec. 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18 Monday, Jan. 17
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15 Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 30
Juneteenth   Monday, June 20 (observed)
Independence Day Monday, July 5 Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6 Monday, Sept. 5
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11 Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25 Thursday, Nov. 24
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov. 26 Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 24 Monday, Dec. 26 (observed)